Welcome to Jouhsen Bundgens!

Do you process thin wire or tube? Then you have come to the right place. Jouhsen Bundgens is the world’s leading specialist for rotary straightening. For over 150 years, we have been building wire processing machines for markets in Europe, America and Asia.

From cutting and grinding to cold-forming and machining, we develop the steps needed to process wire and thin tubing measuring 0.02 mm to 16 mm in diameter, all tailored precisely to the challenges you face. If you wish, we can even integrate these processes into an automated concept. With over a century and a half of processing expertise, Jouhsen Bundgens also offers special engineering, feed and handling systems.

Our range of systems and machinery has grown over time to include filling systems for infusion bags and bottles with volumes ranging from 20 to 1,000 ml for the demanding requirements of the pharmaceutical industry.

Everything that we do here at Jouhsen Bundgens boils down to a simple formula:

Speed + precision = efficiency – find out for yourself.

  • Excellent surfaces

    When excellent surfaces are required, straightening requires comprehensive process know-how. Find out more.

  • PrecisionGrind PG 6

    Fast and efficient at the same time: the PG6 needle grinding machine, which can now process even shorter parts. Interested?

  • PrecisionCut UD0

    Our smallest straightening and cutting machine processes short and long sections of the thinnest wire. Would you like to get to know it?

  • wire 2020 canceled

    Messe Düsseldorf has canceled wire 2020 due to the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic.

Herzlich willkommen bei Jouhsen-bündgens!

Verarbeiten Sie Draht oder Rohr? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig: Jouhsen-bündgens ist weltweit führender Spezialist für das rotierende Richten. Seit mehr als 150 Jahren bauen wir Maschinen zur Drahtverarbeitung für die Märkte in Europa, Amerika und Asien.

Draht und Rohr trennen, schleifen, kaltverformen und zerspanen – exakt zugeschnitten auf Ihre konkreten Herausforderungen entwickeln wir die erforderlichen Prozessschritte, um Drähte und dünne Rohre mit einem Durchmesser von 0,02 mm bis 16 mm zu verarbeiten. Wenn von Ihnen gewünscht, integrieren wir die Bearbeitung in einen automatisierten Prozess. Unser Prozess-Know-how, das wir bei Jouhsen-bündgen seit der Firmengründung im Jahr 1864 weiterentwickeln, erstreckt sich darüber hinaus auf den Sondermaschinenbau und die Zufuhr- und Prüftechnik. 

Historisch gewachsen umfasst unser Portfolio an Maschinen und Anlagen außerdem Abfüllanlagen für Infusionsbeutel und -flaschen mit einem Füllbereich von 20 bis 1.000 ml, die die hohen Anforderungen der pharmazeutischen Industrie erfüllen. 

Für alles von Jouhsen-bündgens gilt:

Geschwindigkeit + Präzision = Effizienz – Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

  • Exzellente Oberflächen

    Wenn es auf exzellente Oberflächen ankommt, geht es beim Richten auf umfassendes Prozess-Know-how an. Erfahren Sie mehr.


  • PrecisionGrind PG6

    Schnell und effizient zugleich: die Nadelschleifmaschine PG6, die jetzt noch kürzere Teile bearbeiten kann. Interessiert?

  • PrecisionCut UD0

    Unsere kleinste Richt- und Abschneidemaschine verarbeitet Kurz- und Langabschnitte dünnster Drähte. Möchten Sie sie kennenlernen?

  • Dreher (m/w/x) – konventionell und CNC

    Zur Verstärkung unseres Teams suchen wir Zerspanungsmechaniker*in oder CNC-Dreher*in.